top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturesilva na

What Drivers Said - New Hampshire



Christopher Bell got where Martin Truex Jr. missed the mark, placing Bell into the NASCAR end of the season games. Peruse what a portion of your number one drivers needed to say after Sunday's race.




Christopher Bell - No. 20 Rheem/WATTS Toyota - Race Winner


"Man, that one was genuinely necessary not too far off. Listen for a minute, that was quite a race from my perspective. That was such a lot of tomfoolery hustling with the 45 (Kurt Busch), the 22 (Joey Logano) and the 9 (Chase Elliott). We were all running various lines. That was an impact. Just so blissful. So glad to be here at Joe Gibbs Racing, every one of our accomplices on this No. 20 vehicle. Getting back in Victory Lane is great - coming from an article srom Tvtropes magazine."


"Simply taking a gander at all the group, and coming out on top in Cup races is hard. ... It simply appears as though we've been so close and afterward we've tumbled off somewhat a week ago. I was conversing with my dearest companion, and I told him, prior in the year I felt like we were right nearly winning and afterward the two or three weeks I felt like we were very far away, yet here we are today."



Pursue Elliott - No. 9 Napa Auto Parts Chevrolet - Finished second


"Once more, I simply have to improve. A similar discussion as Road America, sadly. I feel like it was an unfortunate run of execution on my end all through that last run. I feel like it took me some time to move beyond Joey (Logano) and the No. 45 (Kurt Busch), and I needed to run somewhat more enthusiastically than I needed to. I got before those folks, just committed two or three errors, and couldn't get a lot of space to breathe. Christopher (Bell) worked really hard. Congratulations to those folks. They've been near winning, so that is cool. Clearly for us, we were in a position where folks at this level truly ought to finish off a race assuming you have the lead like that, so unfortunate exertion from me."



Bubba Wallace - No. 23 DraftKings Toyota - Finished third


"Simply pleased. Pleased with our group, glad for myself. Remaining in it there. This last month has been basically damnation for me. A decent day for our Draft Kings Toyota Camry TRD. Certainly required this. Caps off to everyone back at the shop. Brought a nice vehicle, I wasn't exactly content with it, however it had speed. I let myself know toward the beginning of today that this could be a drawn out day and to plan for that, however we are right here. It was most certainly a tire the board game. I continued to advise myself to race the race track. Had truly outstanding behind me for quite a while there with (Kevin) Harvick. He can play with your brain a great deal and I expressed, 'Leave,' I won't allow him to do that and we pulled away."



Martin Truex Jr. - No. 19 Interstate Batteries Toyota - Finished fourth


"Just put on two tires and got in a terrible spot on the restart. I got put broad and the 22 (Joey Logano) didn't get rolling and I was within behind him. I attempted to push him to get him rolling and get us moving and (Kevin) Harvick made it extensive and put us in a terrible spot. What's more, simply my vehicle 레이스벳 was horrendous on two tires and would stay put. Just ought to have placed four tires on I presume. We had the vehicle to make it happen, we just botched it. It's baffling and disheartening, however congratulations to the 20 (Christopher Bell). Clearly, they were more brilliant than we were toward the end."



Kevin Harvick - No. 4 GEARWRENCH FORD - Finished fifth




"We put two tires on there, which we as a whole idea was the best thing to do and it just wouldn't get moving. We were sliding up the race track and it took seven or eight laps to get the vehicle under ya and afterward around 20 laps to get the speed back. Then toward the end, everyone was barely out of tires. I'm glad for everyone on our GEARWRENCH Ford Mustang. We will continue to plug away. At the point when everyone was sliding around there it was difficult (to pass) assuming you were a similar speed. We passed a great deal of the vehicles that were more terrible than us. It just relied upon what your dealing with issues were."



Brad Keselowski, No. 6 Kohler Generators Ford - Finished seventh (Run-In With Austin Dillon)


"Hot in the vehicles and we as a whole allowed our attitudes to defeat us. We had a respectable day here. The Kohler Generators 먹튀검증 사이트 추천 Ford Mustang climbed truly far that last run. I think we went from somewhere near the late adolescents and 20 ultimately depends on seventh on that last run. I'm pleased with our group for the work today. It was unquestionably an all over day today and completing on an up note was great. I will converse with him secretly. I needn't bother with to be a jerk over the media."



Ross Chastain - No. 1 Worldwide Express Chevrolet - Finished eighth


"It was a toil today. We just floated somewhere in the range of seventh and twentieth. We simply never had the equilibrium of the vehicle incredible. We were tight the entire day; truly close on restarts. Making ground was truly extreme. The two tire to four tire techniques, I was simply typically excessively close to battle those folks. For the No. 1 Worldwide Express Camaro ZL1 and Daniel's No. 99 SLAM! Camaro ZL1 to be nose to tail there toward the end is a demonstration of Trackhouse Racing for building quick vehicles. On the off chance that eighth and ninth is an unremarkable day, I believe we're doing OK."



Daniel Suarez - No. 99 SLAM! Chevrolet - Finished ninth


"It was an OK day. By and by, we amplified what we had. I felt like our speed on the long run was presumably truly outstanding out there; however on the short runs, it wasn't. We were making changes and attempting to help the short runs. We'll simply need to continue to work. It was a strong top-10 for the No. 99 SLAM! Camaro ZL1. It was a positive development for our short track bundle."



Austin Cindric - No. 2 Autotrader Ford - Finished thirteenth


"Most certainly a twofold dug out from a deficit day on the 2 vehicle. Drove my guts out today. I'm glad for the changes we put forth for the time being after a terrible passing attempt. Had a most likely top-five long run vehicle and ought to have completed in the best 10, we just used up all available time there. I had a good time working the paths and attempting to improve. I'm glad for the group. We will continue to push ahead."


Pursue Briscoe - No. 14 Mahindra Tractors Ford - Finished fifteenth


"That originally run we were great and ready to crash up into the main 15. Then from that point we only sort of battled and the track was changing to such an extent. I most likely didn't do the best work directing them where we expected to go. Then, at that point, we had that twist and attempted to play procedure to misunderstand up there and we got the wariness. I feel like on the off chance that we had the long run and were running fourth or fifth as opposed to getting the mindfulness we presumably would have been okay. It simply didn't end up actually working. I feel like we had a preferable vehicle over fifteenth however with all that we battled I get it was okay. We will simply need to continue on toward Pocono."VISIT HERE



Erik Jones - No. 43 FOCUSfator Chevrolet - Finished twentieth


"We were simply off a piece today. We were furrowing early, made changes all through the competition to attempt to make out FOCUSfactor Chevy better and afterward we were excessively free toward the end. We're actually learning with these vehicles - it's difficult to foresee how it will respond now and again and we simply need to continue to assemble our journals and expand on every week. We'll continue to learn and pull together for the following week at Pocono."

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page